Test Page


  • Alfredo Gutierrez - 1 person @ Alfredo.Gutierrez@mssm.edu
  • Alyson Gorun - 1 person @ alysongorun@gmail.com
  • Anna M. Kim - 1 person @ anna.kim@mountsinai.org
  • Claire Brandon - 1 person @ claire.brandon@mssm.edu
  • Diya Banerjee - 1 person @ diya.banerjee@nyumc.org
  • Gina Samson - 1 person @ ginasamson23@gmail.com
  • Jasdeep Sandhu - 2 person @ jasdeep.sandhu@mountsinai.org
  • Katherine Kerr - 1 person @ Katherine.kerr@nyumc.org
  • Kyle Strimbu - 1 person @ kis2011@nyp.org
  • Lauren Antler - 1 person @ laa7002@nyp.org
  • Linda Schechter - 1 person @ linda_s185@yahoo.com
  • Lisa Mengwall - 1 person @ lmm9021@nyp.org
  • Meghan Conroy - 1 person @ Mac9456@nyp.org
  • Michael Kinsey - 2 person @ kinsm199@newschool.edu
  • Naa-Adjeley Ama Kuma - 1 person @ psynakuma@gmail.com
  • Nadine - 1 person @ nadbonavita@gmail.com
  • Nikita Patel - 1 person @ nikita.r.patel1@gmail.com
  • Palak Patel - 1 person @ palak.patel2@nyumc.org
  • Rhonda DONOHO - 1 person @ Rdonoho@nyu.edu
  • Sharon Brennan, PhD - 1 person @ drsharonbrennan@earthlink.net
  • Tiarra Currie - 1 person @ tiarracurrie@mail.adelphi.edu
  • Viral Goradia - 1 person @ drviralgoradia@gmail.com
  • NYPSI at 100

    Video screened at the NYPSI Centennial Gala, February 26, 2011
    guidance • support • stress • anxiety • depression • conflict • hyperactivity • identity disorders • socialization • self-esteem •
    guidance • support • stress • anxiety • depression • conflict • hyperactivity • identity disorders • socialization • self-esteem •
    guidance • support • stress • anxiety • depression • conflict • hyperactivity • identity disorders • socialization • self-esteem •